Well positioned

IDEE's lean and decen­tralised structure is a key success factor.
IDEE offers its members numerous oppor­tunities to actively contri­bute towards joint success.

General Assembly
12 members

Board of Directors

Henk Oude Brunink, Chairman (itsme)
Jiri Jakoubek (Jakub)
Xavier Joly (Partelec)
Dr. Klaus Schmidt (DEHA)



Heinrich Thye, Managing Director
Hannah Curtis, International Category Manager
Anna Konopasek, International Category Manager


Supplier Steering Committee (SSC)

Guiseppe Sardi (FINDEA)
Dr. Klaus Schmidt (DEHA)


Operative Purchasing Team (OPT)

Lee Martin (AWEBB)
Andreas Hellinger (DEHA)
Taco Leeflang (itsme)
Guiseppe Sardi (FINDEA)
Inaki Menendez (Grupo Elektra)
Radek Nastic (Jakub)
Can Kirac (Kirac Elektrik)
Karsten Bækgård Nielsen (LM)
Claudia Costa (NOREL)
Luciano Radice (Otto Fischer)
Xavier Joly (Partelec)


Members and member companies

12 members, 16 countries, 149 companies, 870 outlets


Key customer groups

Installers, Industry, Key-Accounts